Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

78 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel A.
Submitted 04/07/21
After 45 years of this practice taking care of my teeth, the cleaning appt with Alan (my first) I can say that without a shadow of a doubt he provided the best service I have ever had. His dexterity, knowledge and tooth by tooth thoroughness exceeded everything in the past. And all without a single moment of discomfort.
Reyna O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Bhullar and team are very professional and the best of all, affordable prices. I recommend this place with no doubt .
Don N.
Submitted 03/24/21
Alan was awesome. Makes visiting the dentist enjoyable. Thanks!
Teresa L.
Submitted 03/13/21
As always Dr. Bhullar and his staff were friendly and understanding. This was my first impant, and I was glad he was able to offer IV sedation when it came to my overall comfort and needs. Thank you Dr. Bhullar & staff.
Marcelle L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Everything is state of the art, very professional people and nice too. My experience with Dr. Pepper was very pleasant
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/03/21
I had a very great appointment with the hygienist.
Kristine T.
Submitted 03/01/21
I love everyone at the Glen Dental! So courteous so friendly they really make you feel special. Best dental office I've ever been to.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great visit and staff!
Lissa L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional, alway running on time. (so important ). Great office
Ken C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Absolutely the best!
Edward H.
Submitted 02/10/21
It was not as painful as I expected.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a great time when going to Dr. Bhullar office. Quick appointments, no waiting time and great staff.
Jeremy T.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very friendly staff . Dr Bhullar is a true gentleman and outstanding dentist.. We look forward to trusting him with our young kids .. Big thanks to him and the entire team. Simon Tunnicliffe
Linda P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Alan was clear in his explanations.He checked on my well being throughout the exam. I know exactly what to do before my next visit. Thank you
ADAM W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always wonderful!
John G.
Submitted 01/19/21
She met all of my expectations
Elena R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Professional manner of treating the clients and quality job!
Tyler D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great!
Brent L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent
Louise G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Alex did a very fine job and was gentle. Pleased with visit but miss Sandra.