Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

115 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rekha V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful service
Susan K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly and through Alan is great
Carol W.
Submitted 09/08/21
One time, friendly and very thorough.
Scott V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Meghan was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Karen E.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great dental hygiene appointment with Megan, and check in with Dr!
Vivian L.
Submitted 08/25/21
- friendly front desk - super friendly and detailed dental hygienists - met with both dentists there and they’re very kind!
Marcia F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Well run dental office. Excellent hygienist.
Jan W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Caring and professional.
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I liked Allen, my hygienist
Jerry D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very competent and gentle care, both in terms of the cleaning and the concerns for my health.
Terry F.
Submitted 08/10/21
This group of people are the best. They genuinely care about their patients, the quality of care they give you. Cant recommend enough.
Marquita C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great team and customer service!
Mary T.
Submitted 08/06/21
All good. Megan was great.
Jorge B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always professional, always stress free.
Tracy D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always appreciate ALL of the staff at The Glen Dental. Only negative is that I don’t like the billing.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good efficient service. Professionals and staff are great.
Justin S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Flexible with scheduling appointments. I enjoy coming here.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was efficient and very pleasant.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very professional and friendly.
SONIA B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome service as usual.