Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

128 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina M.
Submitted 12/21/21
My daughter said that everyone was nice!
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
George M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Terrific experience Sienna was very professional, positive and nice
Victoria T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Alan is great! And I'm always pleased with Dr Pepper and the entire staff
Jane B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly and professional staff...and Dr. Pepper is the best having transfered into that practice in recent years.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience. Did not feel shot. Felt good about the whole visit.
Alfred F.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was in for my regular cleaning, all was very good, Allan was efficient and thorough as usual and I was comfortable during the procedure.
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great service. All personnel at the office are all very nice. Thanks.
Tom D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Sara F.
Submitted 09/30/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pepper’s for over 25 years. He and has staff always provide the top level of care.
Don N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Alan is awesome. Piece of cake getting your teeth cleaned!
Stacey R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love my hygienist!
Betty C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Allen was gentle and efficient…a pleasant experience. Betty C.
Rekha V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful service
Susan K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly and through Alan is great
Carol W.
Submitted 09/08/21
One time, friendly and very thorough.
Scott V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Meghan was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Karen E.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great dental hygiene appointment with Megan, and check in with Dr!
Vivian L.
Submitted 08/25/21
- friendly front desk - super friendly and detailed dental hygienists - met with both dentists there and they’re very kind!
Marcia F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Well run dental office. Excellent hygienist.