Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

89 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful staff and services!
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Fantastic dentist, cares a lot about his patients and their satisfaction. Top notch dentistry!
Miguelina J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I’m so happy with my treatment, very professional, respectful and friendly, I’d highly recommend Dr. Aman Bhullar and team. Miguelina
Sean G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Alan was great today; I look forward to seeing him again in a few months. Thanks, Sean
Frank M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Informative
Irene V.
Submitted 05/18/21
Both Dr. Bhullar and Dr. Pepper were very professional. Dr. Bhullar explained all of my options and the procedure. The office staff is extremely nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhullar for surgical work and tooth extraction.
Rana G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Super accommodating and informative had a great experience for my first time with Dr. Bhullar!
Kristine L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly staff. Covid precautions are excellent. I felt totally comfortable getting my teeth cleaned.
Donna C.
Submitted 04/30/21
The whole process was terrific! Got in quickly & left with a wonderful toothy smile!
Chris Y.
Submitted 04/29/21
Staff and Dr Bhullar were absolutely Amazing! They did everything in their power to make me feel welcome and comfortable. They explained everything that needed and would be done during the visit. Most importantly after my visit I left with feeling well taken care of and No more Pain! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Victor S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Had my 6mo. cleaning today and Allen did a great job. When Dr Bocks retired after caring for my teeth for 40 years, I was reluctant to continue driving from Gilroy to Willow Glen. After a bad experience with a local dentist, I went back to Dr Bhullar. The drive from Gilroy is worth the quality of service I’m receiving.
Daniel A.
Submitted 04/07/21
After 45 years of this practice taking care of my teeth, the cleaning appt with Alan (my first) I can say that without a shadow of a doubt he provided the best service I have ever had. His dexterity, knowledge and tooth by tooth thoroughness exceeded everything in the past. And all without a single moment of discomfort.
Reyna O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Bhullar and team are very professional and the best of all, affordable prices. I recommend this place with no doubt .
Don N.
Submitted 03/24/21
Alan was awesome. Makes visiting the dentist enjoyable. Thanks!
Teresa L.
Submitted 03/13/21
As always Dr. Bhullar and his staff were friendly and understanding. This was my first impant, and I was glad he was able to offer IV sedation when it came to my overall comfort and needs. Thank you Dr. Bhullar & staff.
Marcelle L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Everything is state of the art, very professional people and nice too. My experience with Dr. Pepper was very pleasant
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/03/21
I had a very great appointment with the hygienist.
Kristine T.
Submitted 03/01/21
I love everyone at the Glen Dental! So courteous so friendly they really make you feel special. Best dental office I've ever been to.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great visit and staff!
Lissa L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional, alway running on time. (so important ). Great office