Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

60 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent
Louise G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Alex did a very fine job and was gentle. Pleased with visit but miss Sandra.
Eliza N.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was very pleasant and easy to have my grand-daughter be seen by Dr. Pepper and the hygienist, Allen. I was nervous about this visit after not seeing the dentist for over a year due to covid guide lines. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 12/18/20
We had a video appointment with Dr. Bhullar. It went extremely well. We decided to have Dr. Bhullar remove our daughter's wisdom teeth.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Bhullar is a fantastic dentist. He has a great 'bedside manner' and he is a good listener. He is attentive to details and thoughtful about the recommendations he provides. Highly recommended!
Son L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Taking good care of patients (I and girl friend)
Gilda F.
Submitted 12/16/20
After experiencing a terrible toothache to have it disappear, totally, within a few days, I was glad to have it throroughly explored (x-rays plus exam) and discover what it could have been, but without any symptoms, to return to a "wait an see" situation. I was delighted to know that nothing was visible but received the possible things that could have caused the pain. The next step, if it ever returns could be a visit to the Endodontist.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am someone who recently had horrible multi-year upper & lower implant problems. The individual I retained was well-regarded, and taught other dentists. And believe me, I shopped all around, even the big corporate place (we all know the one) For many reasons, too many to list here, it never seemed to go well for me. Broken healing dentures, cracked teeth, failed implants, the list goes on and on. I was constantly in need of repairs and replacement parts. My Dr. assured me that I was just 1 of 2 patients that he has had this kind of problem with. This went on for 3 and a half years !! Finally he tells me he is giving up and retiring. His insurance is going to get the bill. Well, I had to scramble, because the lower implants were snapping like toothpicks. That is when I found Dr. Aman Bhullar. He read my medical records and knew the urgency of my situation. Pretty much immediately, Dr. Bhullar began helping me. Lower bridge has been repaired, much to my relief, the situation was precarious. Dr. Bhular has all the most modern up-to-date equipment, it was like a whole new world from my retired dentist. He was genuinely concerned about everything. I was having depression and anxiety about all this, he totally alleviated it. Very pleased with the work in progress. I would recommend The Glen Dental & Dr. Aman Bhullar to anyone in need of implant dentistry.
George M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent. Jen is a delight, and Dr. Pepper is very professional.
Barbara O.
Submitted 12/05/20
As always, the staff involved in my treatment (crown preparation) was kind and professional. I'm a phobic patient and they make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Thank you!
Linda P.
Submitted 12/04/20
My appointment went well. It is always nice to know that everything looks good when you go to the dentist.
Ali M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great team and a fantastic Doctor!!
Susan E.
Submitted 11/17/20
the best, most gentle yet effective cleaning I've ever had. They also provided me with a solution to replace my antiquated permanent retainer which breaks on a regular basis with a more updated, removable version. Very happy.
Rosalia N.
Submitted 11/13/20
I thought I was going in to have an implant done that day. Instead I had a scan done and then we scheduled the actual implant. It all worked out but I wasn’t aware of the fact I was actually having a scan done that day.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Jennifer is delightful and thorough.
Sonia B.
Submitted 10/30/20
I moved to Southern California but I keep Glen dental as my dentist because of the trust they’ve built with me. So I will travel to the bay area to have my dental exams. Great service, great people.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional and courteous. I enjoyed the visit.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional
Brent L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Teeth cleaning was great. Learning my Delta Dental is no longer accepted after appointment was disturbing. Unfortunately i will need to find a new dentist.