Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

41 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Teeth cleaning was great. Learning my Delta Dental is no longer accepted after appointment was disturbing. Unfortunately i will need to find a new dentist.
Bruce A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Enjoyed my time in the hygienist's chair!!
Jacob S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always a great experience!
Adam W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Wonderful experience! Thoughtful, detailed and genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend!
Nelia N.
Submitted 08/27/20
I don't usually like to visit the dentist, but I always enjoy my appt. in this office. Friendly staff and Jennifer ( hygienist ) was caring and really listened to my concerns with my sensitive teeth issue. Always a 5 Star visit. Thank you for another fabulous experience. Nelia
Florinda H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Teeth cleaned and inspected. Did not check for pockets.
Bill M.
Submitted 08/14/20
This is my second implant with Dr. Bhullar and, from the looks of things, won't be my last. I am very impressed with both Dr. Bhullar and his staff. They are all professional and I enjoy, as much as possible in a dentist office, watching their camaraderie and interaction with one another. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bhullar.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Impressed with the modernization of everything. Do not like the way you pay in advance and insurance partially reimbursed you. I know insurance does not cover everything, but now it’s an extra headache for me to make sure that my insurance re-imburses me for a small portion. Dr Buhllar and staff are awesome, just don’t like the insurance changes.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Safety protocols during this pandemic were good. Great care was taken with my examination to be sure some possible hot spots didn't need attention. Cleaning was detailed and comfortable.
Ann O.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very pleasant.
Carole C.
Submitted 07/30/20
All safety precautions were taken, the staff was professional, and my new hygienist did a great job. Thoroughly happy with my experience!
Eugene B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Safe and great.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/03/20
I have had some tough dental issues and Dr Bhullar and his office have done some awesome work. They are great at putting you at ease, telling you what’s coming next and managing discomfort. I still have work to do including a couple more implants, and I am perfectly at ease with Dr Bhullar’s skills and knowledge of all the latest technology. This is from someone who HATES going to the dentist!
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great job during these trying times. Thank you for all working and being there for your patients.
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/27/20
I have been been a patient of Dr. Bocks for nearly 40 years, so needless to say, when Dr. Bhullar took over I was unsure. My husband Sean and I met Dr. Bhullar and was impressed with his vision to upgrade the practice to include state of art technology, and my personal favorite, dental anesthesia. Other members of our family, Quinlan, Eion and Keira soon met and instantly felt comfortable with Dr. Bhullar and his staff. Recently (6/26) I needed to have a tooth removed that was so infected that I sustained bone loss and it was causing an ear infection. Dr. Bhullar, understanding my extreme anxiety for all dental/medical procedures came up with a treatment plan to include anesthesia so that I would NOT feel anything, and I didn't. This review is the day after and I feel so much better, and once I'm healed, Dr. Bhullar can put in my implant. If you are like me, and have treatment "pain" concerns, let Dr. Bhullar know, he listens and will make your experience better. I don't give many reviews, but I was impressed with Dr. Bhullar and his staff, and how I was cared for. Thank you.
Louise G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very positive experience despite the extra precautions taken. Everyone very positive and professional My hygienist, Sandra, outstanding as always
Hailey P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly, kind, and helpful information on how to take care of my teeth better.
David P.
Submitted 06/11/20
--
Karen M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always helpful.