Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

45 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very positive experience despite the extra precautions taken. Everyone very positive and professional My hygienist, Sandra, outstanding as always
Hailey P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly, kind, and helpful information on how to take care of my teeth better.
David P.
Submitted 06/11/20
--
Karen M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always helpful.
Barbara O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Even with the changes in the protocol due to COVID-19, my experience was flawless as always with Sandra, Dr. Bhullar, and everyone I interacted with there. Very caring and professional! Thank you!
Yin F.
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional. Mindful. Intelligent. All 3 in one treatment.
Melinda R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great appointment today! Quick and efficient service! Many safety precautions in place! Thank you!
Roxanne P.
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt safe and cared for at Glen Dental. Still the same wonderful people behind all that hazmat gear. Great job!
Erik G.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first visit to 1660 Willow so I was a little nervous when I arrived. All the nerves went away when I was greeted with a warm welcome from Terry. What I enjoyed most about my visit with Dr. Bhullar was he was honest and direct about how to properly handle the pain in my tooth. When I told him that I wanted to start making proper choices when it comes to my dental health because my ultimate goal was to one day have a confident smile, he assured me with enthusiasm and confidence that that he was committed to helping me reach that goal. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Bhullar and his team!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Buller saw me within 24 hours during a difficult time to make sure my teeth no longer had pain
Sandy M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Super clean, friendly staff and great service!
James G.
Submitted 05/21/20
The whole team here was pretty great. And I hate dentist offices... No joke... Like, with a passion... But not this place. But everyone there was very warm, friendly, and accommodating. The initial sign in was pretty easy, the overall consultation was straightforward, and they were very transparent when it came to my projected bill. (I've got a lot of dental work I've been turning a blind eye to for a while)... but all in all, I'm definitely going to be coming back. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable for the whole process.
Ken C.
Submitted 05/21/20
The best!!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 04/20/20
I needed an essential dental service and cannot day enough about the safety measures implemented by this office to ensure that patients feel safe during their necessary office visit. Great job, guys!
Becky M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Our video conference had some internet issues but I felt so comfortable talking to Dr. Buller and Terry about messed up mouth. He makes you fell very comfortable.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent presentation and communication regarding options with respect to implants. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Na
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable.
Sally F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Best of the best _ nothing has changed in the way Janell and Debi has treated me. The stds that Dr Bocks has set since >15 yrs ago has not changed. Yet to hv teeth work done (cavity, crowns, etc) -HV very high expectations dr bhullar and team to be as good as Dr bocks or better, for future dental painless treatments as usual , haha.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have always received professional and efficient service and I have been going to this office for over 25 years! I've never been disappointed with the treatments and service I have experienced here.