Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

128 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Caring and professional.
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I liked Allen, my hygienist
Jerry D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very competent and gentle care, both in terms of the cleaning and the concerns for my health.
Terry F.
Submitted 08/10/21
This group of people are the best. They genuinely care about their patients, the quality of care they give you. Cant recommend enough.
Marquita C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great team and customer service!
Mary T.
Submitted 08/06/21
All good. Megan was great.
Jorge B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always professional, always stress free.
Tracy D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always appreciate ALL of the staff at The Glen Dental. Only negative is that I don’t like the billing.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good efficient service. Professionals and staff are great.
Justin S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Flexible with scheduling appointments. I enjoy coming here.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was efficient and very pleasant.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very professional and friendly.
SONIA B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome service as usual.
Mark T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best dentist I’ve been to.
Sam D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Alan made me feel relaxed and comfortable. My teeth have never looked so white.
John T.
Submitted 07/08/21
My recent visit with hygienist Alan was the best I have had in a long time. Alan was very thorough, first taking full mouth X-rays followed by taking visual images of the teeth and showing all on the large monitor, explaining what the images showed and pointing out areas that need to be monitored in future visits such as teeth that were showing some cracking and fillings that might need to be replaced. I was completely satisfied with his performance.
Raymond H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Matthew K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff does an outstanding job.
Joe A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent care
Kayla N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful staff and services!