Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

128 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward H.
Submitted 02/10/21
It was not as painful as I expected.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Always a great time when going to Dr. Bhullar office. Quick appointments, no waiting time and great staff.
Jeremy T.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very friendly staff . Dr Bhullar is a true gentleman and outstanding dentist.. We look forward to trusting him with our young kids .. Big thanks to him and the entire team. Simon Tunnicliffe
Linda P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Alan was clear in his explanations.He checked on my well being throughout the exam. I know exactly what to do before my next visit. Thank you
ADAM W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always wonderful!
John G.
Submitted 01/19/21
She met all of my expectations
Elena R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Professional manner of treating the clients and quality job!
Tyler D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great!
Brent L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent
Louise G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Alex did a very fine job and was gentle. Pleased with visit but miss Sandra.
Eliza N.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was very pleasant and easy to have my grand-daughter be seen by Dr. Pepper and the hygienist, Allen. I was nervous about this visit after not seeing the dentist for over a year due to covid guide lines. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 12/18/20
We had a video appointment with Dr. Bhullar. It went extremely well. We decided to have Dr. Bhullar remove our daughter's wisdom teeth.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Bhullar is a fantastic dentist. He has a great 'bedside manner' and he is a good listener. He is attentive to details and thoughtful about the recommendations he provides. Highly recommended!
Son L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Taking good care of patients (I and girl friend)
Gilda F.
Submitted 12/16/20
After experiencing a terrible toothache to have it disappear, totally, within a few days, I was glad to have it throroughly explored (x-rays plus exam) and discover what it could have been, but without any symptoms, to return to a "wait an see" situation. I was delighted to know that nothing was visible but received the possible things that could have caused the pain. The next step, if it ever returns could be a visit to the Endodontist.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am someone who recently had horrible multi-year upper & lower implant problems. The individual I retained was well-regarded, and taught other dentists. And believe me, I shopped all around, even the big corporate place (we all know the one) For many reasons, too many to list here, it never seemed to go well for me. Broken healing dentures, cracked teeth, failed implants, the list goes on and on. I was constantly in need of repairs and replacement parts. My Dr. assured me that I was just 1 of 2 patients that he has had this kind of problem with. This went on for 3 and a half years !! Finally he tells me he is giving up and retiring. His insurance is going to get the bill. Well, I had to scramble, because the lower implants were snapping like toothpicks. That is when I found Dr. Aman Bhullar. He read my medical records and knew the urgency of my situation. Pretty much immediately, Dr. Bhullar began helping me. Lower bridge has been repaired, much to my relief, the situation was precarious. Dr. Bhular has all the most modern up-to-date equipment, it was like a whole new world from my retired dentist. He was genuinely concerned about everything. I was having depression and anxiety about all this, he totally alleviated it. Very pleased with the work in progress. I would recommend The Glen Dental & Dr. Aman Bhullar to anyone in need of implant dentistry.
George M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent. Jen is a delight, and Dr. Pepper is very professional.
Barbara O.
Submitted 12/05/20
As always, the staff involved in my treatment (crown preparation) was kind and professional. I'm a phobic patient and they make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Thank you!
Linda P.
Submitted 12/04/20
My appointment went well. It is always nice to know that everything looks good when you go to the dentist.
Ali M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great team and a fantastic Doctor!!