Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
My appointment went well. It is always nice to know that everything looks good when you go to the dentist.
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Great team and a fantastic Doctor!!
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
the best, most gentle yet effective cleaning I've ever had. They also provided me with a solution to replace my antiquated permanent retainer which breaks on a regular basis with a more updated, removable version. Very happy.
Rosalia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I thought I was going in to have an implant done that day. Instead I had a scan done and then we scheduled the actual implant. It all worked out but I wasn’t aware of the fact I was actually having a scan done that day.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Jennifer is delightful and thorough.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
I moved to Southern California but I keep Glen dental as my dentist because of the trust they’ve built with me. So I will travel to the bay area to have my dental exams. Great service, great people.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional and courteous. I enjoyed the visit.
Patricia L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional
Brent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Teeth cleaning was great. Learning my Delta Dental is no longer accepted after appointment was disturbing. Unfortunately i will need to find a new dentist.
Bruce A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Enjoyed my time in the hygienist's chair!!
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Always a great experience!
Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Wonderful experience! Thoughtful, detailed and genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend!
Nelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I don't usually like to visit the dentist, but I always enjoy my appt. in this office. Friendly staff and Jennifer ( hygienist ) was caring and really listened to my concerns with my sensitive teeth issue. Always a 5 Star visit. Thank you for another fabulous experience. Nelia
Florinda H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Teeth cleaned and inspected. Did not check for pockets.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
This is my second implant with Dr. Bhullar and, from the looks of things, won't be my last. I am very impressed with both Dr. Bhullar and his staff. They are all professional and I enjoy, as much as possible in a dentist office, watching their camaraderie and interaction with one another. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bhullar.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Impressed with the modernization of everything. Do not like the way you pay in advance and insurance partially reimbursed you. I know insurance does not cover everything, but now it’s an extra headache for me to make sure that my insurance re-imburses me for a small portion. Dr Buhllar and staff are awesome, just don’t like the insurance changes.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Safety protocols during this pandemic were good. Great care was taken with my examination to be sure some possible hot spots didn't need attention. Cleaning was detailed and comfortable.
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very pleasant.
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
All safety precautions were taken, the staff was professional, and my new hygienist did a great job. Thoroughly happy with my experience!