Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Safe and great.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I have had some tough dental issues and Dr Bhullar and his office have done some awesome work. They are great at putting you at ease, telling you what’s coming next and managing discomfort. I still have work to do including a couple more implants, and I am perfectly at ease with Dr Bhullar’s skills and knowledge of all the latest technology. This is from someone who HATES going to the dentist!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Great job during these trying times. Thank you for all working and being there for your patients.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
I have been been a patient of Dr. Bocks for nearly 40 years, so needless to say, when Dr. Bhullar took over I was unsure. My husband Sean and I met Dr. Bhullar and was impressed with his vision to upgrade the practice to include state of art technology, and my personal favorite, dental anesthesia. Other members of our family, Quinlan, Eion and Keira soon met and instantly felt comfortable with Dr. Bhullar and his staff. Recently (6/26) I needed to have a tooth removed that was so infected that I sustained bone loss and it was causing an ear infection. Dr. Bhullar, understanding my extreme anxiety for all dental/medical procedures came up with a treatment plan to include anesthesia so that I would NOT feel anything, and I didn't. This review is the day after and I feel so much better, and once I'm healed, Dr. Bhullar can put in my implant. If you are like me, and have treatment "pain" concerns, let Dr. Bhullar know, he listens and will make your experience better. I don't give many reviews, but I was impressed with Dr. Bhullar and his staff, and how I was cared for. Thank you.
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very positive experience despite the extra precautions taken. Everyone very positive and professional My hygienist, Sandra, outstanding as always
Hailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly, kind, and helpful information on how to take care of my teeth better.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
--
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Always helpful.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Even with the changes in the protocol due to COVID-19, my experience was flawless as always with Sandra, Dr. Bhullar, and everyone I interacted with there. Very caring and professional! Thank you!
Yin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional. Mindful. Intelligent. All 3 in one treatment.
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Great appointment today! Quick and efficient service! Many safety precautions in place! Thank you!
Roxanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I felt safe and cared for at Glen Dental. Still the same wonderful people behind all that hazmat gear. Great job!
Erik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first visit to 1660 Willow so I was a little nervous when I arrived. All the nerves went away when I was greeted with a warm welcome from Terry. What I enjoyed most about my visit with Dr. Bhullar was he was honest and direct about how to properly handle the pain in my tooth. When I told him that I wanted to start making proper choices when it comes to my dental health because my ultimate goal was to one day have a confident smile, he assured me with enthusiasm and confidence that that he was committed to helping me reach that goal. Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Bhullar and his team!
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Buller saw me within 24 hours during a difficult time to make sure my teeth no longer had pain
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Super clean, friendly staff and great service!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
The whole team here was pretty great. And I hate dentist offices... No joke... Like, with a passion... But not this place. But everyone there was very warm, friendly, and accommodating. The initial sign in was pretty easy, the overall consultation was straightforward, and they were very transparent when it came to my projected bill. (I've got a lot of dental work I've been turning a blind eye to for a while)... but all in all, I'm definitely going to be coming back. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable for the whole process.
Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
The best!!!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I needed an essential dental service and cannot day enough about the safety measures implemented by this office to ensure that patients feel safe during their necessary office visit. Great job, guys!
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Our video conference had some internet issues but I felt so comfortable talking to Dr. Buller and Terry about messed up mouth. He makes you fell very comfortable.