Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Glen Dental

General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

128 total reviews

The Glen Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Glen Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable.
Sally F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Best of the best _ nothing has changed in the way Janell and Debi has treated me. The stds that Dr Bocks has set since >15 yrs ago has not changed. Yet to hv teeth work done (cavity, crowns, etc) -HV very high expectations dr bhullar and team to be as good as Dr bocks or better, for future dental painless treatments as usual , haha.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have always received professional and efficient service and I have been going to this office for over 25 years! I've never been disappointed with the treatments and service I have experienced here.
Amy F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very friendly. Super professional. Excellent office.
Kristine T.
Submitted 02/24/20
I love everyone in the office. So friendly, so kind. Highly recommend getting your dental needs done there.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Fantastic dental office. No fear of going to the dentist as they totally put me at ease. All employees are friendly and professional.
George W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Spot on professionalism and makes you feel comfortable. More to come on next visit.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Bhullar and staff are on time, courteous, and Dr. B is very careful with numbing procedures. I appreciate his careful work and keeping me informed as to what comes next.